Advertisement
14 Minutes of Horizon Forbidden West PS5 Gameplay Arriving Tomorrow
"Direct PS5 gameplay"
Horizon Forbidden West PS5 State of Play
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on reddit
Share on google
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on linkedin
Share on pocket

Sony is ready to show us Horizon Forbidden West and the plan on revealing over 14-minutes of gameplay during a special State of Play stream tomorrow. Mathijs de Jonge, game director at Guerilla Games claims that the special Horizon Forbidden West State of Play will feature direct gameplay for the upcoming open-world RPG taken off the PS5.

In a PlayStation Blog post, de Jonge says that it has been nearly eleven months since the world first saw Aloy adventure across a new land based on San Francisco. He says that the special Horizon Forbidden West State of Play will focus on the game’s incredible world while at the same time reveal some of the game’s story.

READ MORE Win a Resident Evil Village Collector’s Edition By Escaping From Lady Dimitrescu’s Castle

Sony says the Horizon Forbidden West State of Play will kick off across Twitch and YouTube starting at 11PM SAT 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST. You can tune into the stream on either Twitch or YouTube.

Horizon Forbidden West was announced during the first PS5 showcase last year in June. While many of Sony’s original PS5 game reveals are not releasing the year or have been pushed into 2022, Horizon Forbidden West is one game that has remained a 2021 release. Gran Turismo won’t see the light of day this year, God of War Ragnarok is also expected to release in 2022 and other third-party games including Forspoken is also set to release next year.


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.