Advertisement
Borat to Face Off Against DrLupo on Twitch for ‘Global Supremacy’
"Make way for Kazakhstan's biggest gamer!"

For the first time ever Borat, who claims to be Kazakhstan’s biggest gamer, is going live on Twitch to face off against DrLupo in a “battle for global supremacy”. Twitch announced the epic battle on Twitter stating that the live stream will take place on 20 October at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11PM BST. In other words, in SA, you’ll have to stay up to watch the live stream at 00:00 on 21 October.

READ MORE

New PlayStation Store Leaked, Share Factory Studio Coming to PS5

We don’t know which games are going to be played during the epic showdown for global supremacy. The stream is going to be an interesting one to watch if you are fans of Borat or the other guy DrLupo. The stream takes place just a few days before the Borat sequel “The Subsequent Moviefilm: Delivery of Prodigious Bribe to American Regime for Make Benefit Once Glorious Nation of Kazakhstan” makes its way to Amazon Prime on 23 October 2020.

Call it a massive publicity stunt if you will but this news sure has sparked the interest of thousands of gamers online. If you miss the Borat and DrLupo Twitch stream, we will share a replay first thing tomorrow morning.

Make sure you catch up on the Borat sequel trailer here as well as everything you need to know about the film here.

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.