Advertisement

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Campaign Leaks – Zombie Mode is Back
"A direct sequel to the original Black Ops and Zombies is back."

The official Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War campaign description has leaked ahead of the full announcement tomorrow. The description is in the latest Call of Duty Warzone patch and details what players can expect from the single-player campaign. According to the description, Black Ops Cold War is a direct sequel to the first original Black Ops game and is out on 13 November 2020.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War campaign takes place in the early 1980s after the events of the original game. The game also includes the return of multiple series characters including Woods, Mason, and Hudson. In addition, a new cast of heroes are all on a mission to track down a spy named Perseus. The game takes players to East Berlin, Vietnam, Turkey and KGB HQ.

Read more –

Judge Says Epic Games ‘Strategically Chose to Breach Apple Agreement

The leak also confirms the return of zombies and a so-called “next-generation” of multiplayer which makes use of “Cold War-era weaponry”.

Here is the full leaked description

The iconic Black Ops series is back with Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War – the direct sequel to the original and fan-favorite Call of Duty®: Black Ops.

 

In addition to the description leak, the various editions of Black Ops Cold War also leaked via COD Tracker;

Ultimate Edition

The Ultimate Edition is packed full of content and delivers the best value for fans. Contents include:

Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War game

Note: console versions include current-gen version and next-gen version when it launches

Land, Sea and Air Pack

  • 3 Operator Skins
  • 3 Vehicle Skins
  • 3 Weapon Blueprints

Battle Pass Bundle (1 Season Battle Pass + 20 Tier Skips)***

Confrontation Weapons Pack

Pre-order and receive:

  • Early access to the Open Beta*
  • Iconic Operator Frank Woods and an assault rifle Weapon Blueprint for immediate use in Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® and Call of Duty®: Warzone™**
  • 10 Tier Skips for immediate use in Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® and Call of Duty®: Warzone™**

You can watch the full reveal tomorrow at 19:30 SAT / 10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET /6:30 PM UK /7:30 M CEST (EU). Apparently the reveal is taking place in Warzone so make sure you’re in the game at the right time.

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.