Advertisement

Cyberpunk 2077 Has 45 PS5 and PS4 Trophies to Earn

"Is there a "You're Breathtaking" trophy?"

Trophy hunters will be happy to know that Cyberpunk 2077 includes 45 PlayStation trophies to collect in the game. While we don’t know anything about the details of these yet, we do know the game includes 1 Gold, 17 Silver, 26 Bronze and of course, the 1 elusive Platinum trophy.

READ MORE

Sony Cuts PS5 Production by 4 Million, Using Air Freight To Ship Device

The news comes from CD Projekt RED QA lead Łukasz Babiel who tweeted the PS4 trophy block with a 100% completion rate. The image is proof that the trophies in Cyberpunk 2077 are now confirmed and working. Surely, Łukasz was testing them out to make sure they unlock accordingly.

The Cyberpunk 2077 trophy count also shows that the Xbox version of the game includes 44 achievements to unlock. This is one less due to the Xbox lacking a “platinum” trophy. The big question now is whether or not CD Projekt RED made a “Youre Breathtaking” trophy. The iconic phrase was born at E3 2018 during the game’s big reveal. Keanu Reeves was somewhat responsible for this and it has since become a Cyberpunk 2077 thing.

CD Projekt RED plans on showcasing more of the game this week in a new Night City Wire event. The stream kicks off on 18 September at 18:00 SAt / 12PM EST, 9AM PT, 5PM BST, and 2AM AEST. You can watch it live on Twitch.

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.