cyberpunk 2077 DLC Third-Person Mod trophies development cd projekt red Xbox One X Series X Gameplay Keanu Reeves Streamer-friendly mode PS5 Gameplay
Gaming PlayStation Xbox

Cyberpunk 2077 Has 45 PS5 and PS4 Trophies to Earn

Trophy hunters will be happy to know that Cyberpunk 2077 includes 45 PlayStation trophies to collect in the game. While we don’t know anything about the details of these yet, we do know the game includes 1 Gold, 17 Silver, 26 Bronze and of course, the 1 elusive Platinum trophy.

READ MORE

Sony Cuts PS5 Production by 4 Million, Using Air Freight To Ship Device

The news comes from CD Projekt RED QA lead Łukasz Babiel who tweeted the PS4 trophy block with a 100% completion rate. The image is proof that the trophies in Cyberpunk 2077 are now confirmed and working. Surely, Łukasz was testing them out to make sure they unlock accordingly.

The Cyberpunk 2077 trophy count also shows that the Xbox version of the game includes 44 achievements to unlock. This is one less due to the Xbox lacking a “platinum” trophy. The big question now is whether or not CD Projekt RED made a “Youre Breathtaking” trophy. The iconic phrase was born at E3 2018 during the game’s big reveal. Keanu Reeves was somewhat responsible for this and it has since become a Cyberpunk 2077 thing.

CD Projekt RED plans on showcasing more of the game this week in a new Night City Wire event. The stream kicks off on 18 September at 18:00 SAt / 12PM EST, 9AM PT, 5PM BST, and 2AM AEST. You can watch it live on Twitch.

Marco is the owner and founder of GLITCHED. South Africa’s largest gaming and pop culture website. GLITCHED quickly established itself with tech and gaming enthusiasts with on-point opinions, quick coverage of breaking events and unbiased reviews across its website, social platforms, and YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *