Diablo 4 Barbarian Sorcerer Character Creation
Gaming News PC PlayStation Xbox

Diablo 4 Server Slam – Rewards, Requirements and Start Times

Blizzard is hosting its final test for Diablo 4 this weekend ahead of its launch in June. Not only does this Diablo 4 Server Slam test mark the last chance to play the game before you have to purchase it, but you’ll also be able to earn some exclusive rewards for participating in the test this weekend.

For the most part, the Diablo 4 Server Slam is exactly the same as the previous open beta test. If you already have the game downloaded on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S or PC, you can simply update that client closer to the time and jump in.

READ MORE – Saints Row Overhaul Arrives Today and Maybe it is Time For a Second Chance

If you don’t have the beta client from the previous tests, you can start pre-loading it today. However, the client will be updated on 10 May starting at 12 pm PDT/ 21:00 CAT. We don’t know how big the update is but it will need to be downloaded before you can sign into the server.

Diablo 4 Server Slam Start Time and Rewards

The Diablo 4 Server Slam period kicks off on 12 May at 12 pm PDT / 21:00 CAT, 9 pm CEST. It runs until 14 May at 12 pm PDT / 21:00 CAT, 9 pm CEST.

During this time, you’ll be able to play all the Diablo 4 classes and get to level 20. It includes the same Fractured Peaks Act I content from the previous betas too. There’s also a handful of rewards available including a new Cry of Ashave Mount Trophy which is only obtainable in this new Server Slam.

  • Cry of Ashava Mount Trophy: earned by defeating Ashava with one Level 20 character.
  • Initial Casualty Title: earned by reaching Kyovashad with one character.
  • Early Voyager Title: earned by reaching Level 20 on one character.
  • Beta Wolf Pack Cosmetic Item: earned by reaching Level 20 on one character.

To get the Cry of Ashava Mount Trophy you need to beat Ashava at level 20. The World Boss will spawn on 13 May at 9 am PDT / 18:00 CAT / 6 pm CEST. After which, she will spawn every three hours until 14 May at 9 am PDT / 18:00 CAT / 6 pm CEST. So you have the following nine time slots to beat Ashava in Diablo 4.

Diablo 4 Cry of Ashava Mount Trophy

Ashava Diablo 4 Server Slam Spawn Times

  • First Spawn: 13 May – 9 am PDT / 18:00 CAT / 6 pm CEST
  • Second Spawn – 13 May – 12 pm PDT / 21:00 CAT / 9 pm CEST
  • Third Spawn – 13 May 3 pm PDT / 14 May 00:00 CAT/midnight CEST
  • Fourth Spawn – 13 May 6 pm PDT / 14 May 03:00 CAT / 3 am CEST
  • Fifth Spawn – 13 May 9 pm PDT / 14 May 06:00 CAT / 6 am CEST
  • Sixth Spawn – 14 May 00:00 PDT / 09:00 CAT / 9 am CEST
  • Seventh Spawn – 14 May 03:00 PDT / 12:00 CAT / 12 pm CEST
  • Eighth Spawn – 14 May 6 am PDT / 15:00 CAT / 3 pm CEST
  • Ninth Spawn – 14 May 9 am PDT / 18:00 CAT / 6 pm CEST

Diablo 4 is set to launch on 6 June with early access kicking off on 2 June.

Marco is the owner and founder of GLITCHED. South Africa’s largest gaming and pop culture website. GLITCHED quickly established itself with tech and gaming enthusiasts with on-point opinions, quick coverage of breaking events and unbiased reviews across its website, social platforms, and YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *