Elden Ring Launch Times – Here’s When You Can Play

"Almost time for Elden Ring"

Elden Ring Base PS4 Performance From Software
Elden Ring Launch Times – Here’s When You Can Play

Bandai Namco has revealed the global launch times for Elden Ring and detailed when players can jump into the game depending on their region. For the most part, these launch times are simple with consol players all able to launch their games from midnight on 25 February. However, PC players need to take note of their specific launch times as these vary across each region.

As for the Elden Ring pre-load, Bandai Namco says PlayStation and PC players can start downloading their game 48 hours before launch and Xbox players can pre-load the game already. This means you can pre-load the game starting from Wednesday at 12 am.

READ MORE Dragon Age 4 is Progressing Well But Don’t Expect a Remastered Trilogy

In South Africa, console owners can start playing at 12 am on 25 February while PC players need to wait an extra hour until 1 am, for example. Here are the official Elden Ring launch times.

Elden Ring Launch Times

Elden Ring Launch Times

PT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

CT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

ET

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

COT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

BRT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

GMT

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

CET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

EET

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

SAST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

MSK

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

AST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

GST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+7

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

KST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

JST

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

AEDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

NZDT

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Thankfully, if you are reading this then your digital game isn’t going to be delayed like the South African retail stock of Elden Ring. Yesterday, we announced that all physical editions of the game won’t make it to South African stores in time for the launch this week due to flight delays caused by Storm Eunice.

Make sure to check out all our coverage on Elden Ring below including a look at the classes, overview trailer and more.

Elden Ring Content

Source: Bandai Namco

Home | Gaming | PC | Elden Ring Launch Times – Here’s When You Can Play
a
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting it into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

Hit enter to search or ESC to close