Advertisement

Far Cry 5 is Free to Play This Weekend on PC

Yet to pick up Far Cry 5 and give it a go? Well, this weekend you can play it for free. Ubisoft has announced that Far Cry 5 will be free-to-play this weekend starting from 15:00 South African Time / 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT tomorrow, 29 May 2020. In addition, players can start preloading the game right away by visiting the Uplay store here.

Read: Destroy All Humans! Remake Demo Now Available

Ubisoft also announced that an up-to-75% off sale will be running during this Far Cry 5 free weekend so if you fall in love with the game, you can buy it for a super-low price. In addition, your progress will carry over to the full game so you can just pick up where you left off.

It is totally possible to beat Far Cry 5 in one weekend if you just run through the main missions. However, the game’s world is truly breathtaking and you would want to slow things down to take it all in. I reviewed the game back in the day and loved it. Its world, characters and story make it worth every penny. Even if you just blow stuff up and enjoy skydiving, the game will cater to you. Still not convinced, check out my review of the game down below;

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.