Far Cry 6 DLC Lets You Play as The Past Villains

"Vaas, Pagan and Joseph are back"

Far Cry 6 DLC Far Cry 6 Season Pass Vaas Villains
Far Cry 6 DLC Lets You Play as The Past Villains

Far Cry 6 will include DLC that will let players take on the role of the villains from Far Cry 3, 4 and 5. According to Ubisoft, the DLC in the Far Cry 6 season pass will let players experience the life of Vaas Montenegro from Far Cry 3, Pagan Min from Far Cry 4 and Joseph Seed from Far Cry 5. Oh, and the Far Cry 6 season pass will also include a Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon remaster.

Ubisoft plans on rolling out the Far Cry 6 DLC in chapters with each chapter focusing on a different villain. The first being Vaas, then Pagan Min and lastly Joseph Seed.


Ubisoft is Making Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora and it Looks Incredible

While it is still too early to tell how this Far Cry 6 DLC will play out, the official description of the content hints at a focus on the villains’ “inner demons”.

“Players will delve into the minds of these infamous antagonists, uncover their backstories, battle their inner demons, and reunite with familiar faces in a brand new gameplay experience inspired by the roguelite genre in which players will have to become strong enough to survive multiple levels of the villain psyche.”

As for Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, players will get a range of cosmetics in Far Cry 6 inspired by the remaster when it launches. This includes an outfit, two weapons, a weapon charm, vehicles, fang for hire and a vehicle chibi.

Catch up on both trailers down below. The first one showcases the Far Cry 6 season pass and the three villains. The second trailer touches on the upcoming game’s antagonist. Far Cry 6 is set to launch on 7 October 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox and PC.

Home | Gaming | PC | Far Cry 6 DLC Lets You Play as The Past Villains

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting it into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

Hit enter to search or ESC to close