Rockstar Games GTA 6 Leak Statement
Gaming News

First Grand Theft Auto 6 Trailer Arrives 5 December

Rockstar will release our first look at GTA 6 in a few days. The developer confirmed that on 5 December, so-called “trailer 1” for Grand Theft Auto 6 will launch. Gamers can tune into the trailer at 9 am ET / 6 am PT and 16:00 CAT over on the official Rockstar YouTube channel.

We don’t know what to expect from the reveal at this point. Rockstar has had a history of dropping highly detailed trailers which showcase their new games with as much information as possible. The studio also tends to showcase only one or two trailers before releasing a game. We don’t know if Trailer 1 will reveal the release date for GTA 6 or perhaps that will arrive at another time. Regardless, it is an exciting time.

READ MORE – PlayStation Portal Launches 21 February 2024 in South Africa For R5,499

Grand Theft Auto 6 was confirmed by Rockstar last month. The studio shared the first confirmation of the game in a record-breaking tweet saying that the game is officially ready to be announced. Many believed that GTA 6 would get its first trailer at The Game Awards next week on 7 December but that doesn’t seem to be the case.

Whatever you do, don’t miss this historical moment in gaming. You can watch the first GTA 6 (if they even call it that) trailer at 9 am ET / 6 am PT and 16:00 CAT over on the official Rockstar YouTube channel

Marco is the owner and founder of GLITCHED. South Africa’s largest gaming and pop culture website. GLITCHED quickly established itself with tech and gaming enthusiasts with on-point opinions, quick coverage of breaking events and unbiased reviews across its website, social platforms, and YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *