Full E3 2021 Schedule and Where to Watch The Announcements
"There is a lot happening!"
E3 2021 Full schedule Xbox Sony EA Games Nintendo E3 2012 Schedule
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on reddit
Share on google
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on linkedin
Share on pocket

E3 2021 is upon us and if you want to keep up to date with all the announcements then we have you covered. To be honest, the whole schedule is a mess and everyone is doing their own thing during E3 2021 even if they don’t class it as an official E3 event. So this is more a “gaming showcase schedule for June”.

Here is the full E3 2021 schedule and where to watch the announcements. We will keep adding to this as more times and links are announced.

Full E3 2021 Schedule

Guerrilla Collective – Saturday, 5 June (Day 1)

Guerrilla Collective E3 2021

Netflix Geeked Week – Monday, 7 June

Netflix March 2021 South Africa Netflix Account Sharing Password Netflix South Africa April 2021

Summer Games Fest – Thursday, 10 June

Summer Games Fest E3 2021

  • When: Thursday, 10 June
    • 20:00 SAT / 8pm CEST / 7 pm BST / 11 am PT / 2 pm ET
  • Where:  Summer Game Fest site

IGN Expo – Friday, 11 June

  • When: Thursday, 10 June
    • 21:00 SAT / 9 pm CEST / 8 pm BST / 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET
  • Where:  YouTube / Twitch

Koch Primetime – Friday, 11 June

  • When: Friday, 11 June
    •  21:00 SAT / 9 pm CEST / 8 pm BST / 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET
  • Where: Koch YouTube

Guerrilla Collective – Saturday, 12 June (Day 2)

Guerrilla Collective E3 2021

Wholesome Direct, Saturday 12 June

Wholesome Direct E3 2021

Ubisoft Forward – Saturday, 12 June

Ubisoft Forward Far Cry 6 E3 2021, Riders Republic,

  • When: Saturday, 12 June
    • 21:00 SAT / 9 pm CEST / 8 pm BST/ 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET
  • Where: Ubisoft Forward site

Gearbox Showcase – Saturday, 12 June

  • When: Saturday, 12 June
    • Times to be confirmed but will happen after Ubisoft
  • Where: E3 YouTube Channel

Devolver Digital – Saturday, 12 June

Devolver Digital

  • When: Saturday, 12 June
    • Times to be confirmed but will happen after Gearbox
  • Where: E3 YouTube Channel

Xbox + Bethesda E3 Showcase – Sunday, 13 June

Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase Xbox Showcase Xbox E3 Showcase

  • When: Sunday, 13 June
    • 19:00 SAT / 7 pm CEST / 6 pm BST / 10 am PT / 1 pm ET
  • Where: Xbox YouTube Channel

Square Enix Presents – Sunday, 13 June

Square Enix Presents Stream

PC Gaming Show – Sunday, 13 June

  • When: Sunday, 13 June
    • 01:00 SAT (14 June) / 1 am (14 June) CEST / 00:00 am BST / 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET
  • Where: PC Gamer YouTube

Future Games Show – Sunday, 13 June

  • When: Sunday, 13 June
    • 01:00 SAT (14 June) / 1 am (14 June) CEST / 00:00 am BST/ 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET After the PC Gaming Show
  • Where: PC Gamer YouTube

Warner Bros. Games – Sunday, 13 June

Take-Two – Monday, 14 June

Take-Two New Games

  • When: Monday, 14 June
    • To be confirmed
  • Where: TBC

Capcom – Monday, 14 June

Capcom Home Arcade

  • When: Monday, 14 June
    • To be confirmed
  • Where: TBC

Mythical Games – Monday, 14 June

  • When: Monday, 14 June
    • To be confirmed
  • Where: TBC

Freedom Games – Monday, 14 June

  • When: Monday, 14 June
    • To be confirmed
  • Where: TBC

Limited Run Games – Monday, 14 June

  • When: Monday, 14 June
    • 22:00 SAT / 10pm CEST / 9 pm BST/ 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET
  • Where: TBC

Razer – Monday, 14 June

Razer Blade Pro 17 Review (2020 Model)

  • When: Monday, 14 June
    • 00:00 SAT (15 June) / 12 am CEST (15 June) / 00:00 am BST / 3pm PT / 6 pm ET
  • Where: Razer Site 

Nintendo Direct / Treehouse – Tuesday, 15 June

Nintendo Switch Lawsuit

  • When: Tuesday, 15 June
    • 18:00 SAT / 6 pm CEST / 5 pm BST / 9 am PT / 12 pm ET
  • Where: Nintendo YouTube

Bandai Namco – Tuesday, 15 June

  • When: Tuesday, 15 June
    • TBC
  • Where: TBC

Yooreka Games – Tuesday, 15 June

  • When: Tuesday, 15 June
    • TBC
  • Where: TBC

Gamespot – Tuesday, 15 June

  • When: Tuesday, 15 June
    • 00:45 SAT / 00:45 am CEST / 11:45 pm BST / 3:45 pm PT / 6:35 pm ET
  • Where: TBC

E3 Awards – Tuesday, 15 June

E3 2020 E3 2021 ESA Cancelled Coronavirus

  • When: Tuesday, 15 June
    • TBC
  • Where: TBC

Steam Next Fest – Wednesday, 16 June

Steam Summer Sale 2020 Dates Electronic Arts EA access steam EA Games Valve

  • When: Wednesday, 16 June (ends 22 June)
    • 19:00 SAT / 7 pm CEST / 6 pm BST / 10 am PT / 1pm ET
  • Where: Steam Site

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.