Here’s When Diablo 2 Resurrected Goes Live Worldwide
Here’s When Diablo 2 Resurrected Goes Live Worldwide
"Your launch guide"
Diablo 2 Resurrected PC System Requirements Diablo 2 Resurrected Alpha Test

Diablo 2 Resurrected is two weeks away and if you plan on jumping into the game at launch then you need to plan accordingly. On 23 September, Blizzard will release the game on PS4, PS5, Xbox and PC. However, the game won’t be live until a certain time due to the global rollout. If you’re in the US, this will be very in the morning but here in SA, you won’t be able to play the game until the afternoon.

According to the executive producer of Diablo Rod Fergusson, Diablo 2 Resurrected will only go live at 8 am PDT on 23 September. That means the game is live at 17:00 CAT/ and 11 am ET.

READ MORE Unlike Activision and Sony, Ubisoft Wants You To Have Free Upgrades

Diablo 2 Resurrected Launch Times

  • Platforms: PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PC, Switch
  • Launch times: 8am PDT / 11am ET / 17:00 CAT / 1am AEST (next day) / 16:00 BST

We spent a lot of time playing the Diablo 2 Resurrected beta last month and enjoyed it. We had some major issues with the controller experience including being unable to use certain skills and the mundane inventory management that takes way too much time to get around. Other than that, the game is looking to be a fantastic remake of a classic.

Catch up on the latest cinematic trailer down below.

 

Gaming | Nintendo | Here’s When Diablo 2 Resurrected Goes Live Worldwide
Gaming | Nintendo | Here’s When Diablo 2 Resurrected Goes Live Worldwide

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.
Hit enter to search or ESC to close
Share via
Send this to a friend