Xbox Tokyo Game Show Stream

Microsoft Will Host an Xbox Tokyo Game Show Stream Today

If you haven’t seen it yet, Tokyo Game Show is officially here. Huge announcements from the show have started pouring in including new Sonic Frontiers trailers, Like a Dragon 8 and many more to come. Microsoft is adding to the excitement by hosting a dedicated Tokyo Game Show stream today.

The stream is set to kick off quite soon at 11:00 am CAT which is 02:00 am PDT (nice to see very early things happening in the US for a change) and 18:00 pm JST. Microsoft says the stream is curated for players in Japan and Asia but you can expect some announcements and updates for titles you’re looking forward to at the same time.

“We are pleased to confirm that Xbox will be making its digital return to Tokyo Game Show on September 15 at 6 p.m. JST / 9 a.m. UTC / 2 a.m. PDT, with a streamed broadcast celebrating the vibrant players and visionary creators across the region. Like years’ past, this will be a show curated for our players in Japan and Asia.

We invite fans to tune in to the Tokyo Game Show 2022 Xbox Stream where you can expect to see updates on existing titles from Xbox Game Studios and titles launching from developer partners that we hope will delight players here in Japan, across Asia and around the world.

The stream will debut on the Tokyo Game Show YouTube channel here.

Microsoft has also shared a full schedule of all happenings planned at the Tokyo Game Show this week. You can catch up with the show’s schedule and organizers here.

I doubt anything groundbreaking is going to come out of the stream but if you’re free at 11:00 am this morning and want to watch something, you know where to go.

MORE XBOX – Deathloop is Seemingly Coming to Xbox Game Pass Soon

Marco is the owner and founder of GLITCHED. South Africa’s largest gaming and pop culture website. GLITCHED quickly established itself with tech and gaming enthusiasts with on-point opinions, quick coverage of breaking events and unbiased reviews across its website, social platforms, and YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.