PlayStation Plus November Catalogue

PlayStation Plus November Catalogue Gets Every Kingdom Hearts, Skyrim And More

Sony has announced the next batch of PlayStation Plus games set to launch on the Deluxe and Extra service next week. The games are new additions that you’ll be able to download and play as long as you have an active subscription to the service. New titles include the likes of Chorus, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition and every single Kingdom Hearts game you can imagine.

This is great news for gamers who have yet to play the Kingdom Hearts series. You’ll be able to jump into the first HD collection and the second HD collection before playing Kingdom Hearts III. The service is also getting the musical rhythm game, Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory. 

READ MORE – Street Fighter 6 Features ‘Button Mashing’ Dynamic Control Scheme

The new PlayStation Plus November catalogue games are set to arrive on 15 November. So you’ll be able to download and play them from next week.

PlayStation Plus November Catalogue Games

  • Chorus (PS5/PS4)
  • Earth Defense Force: Iron Rain (PS4)
  • Earth Defense Force: World Brothers (PS4)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX (PS4)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue (PS4)
  • Kingdom Hearts III (PS4)
  • Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory (PS4)
  • Oddworld: Soulstorm Enhanced Edition (PS5/PS4)
  • Onee Chanbara Origin (PS4)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition (PS5/PS4)
  • The Gardens Between (PS5/PS4)
  • Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege (PS5/PS4)
  • Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint (PS4)
  • Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 (PS4)
  • What Remains of Edith Finch (PS4)

Source: Sony

Marco is the owner and founder of GLITCHED. South Africa’s largest gaming and pop culture website. GLITCHED quickly established itself with tech and gaming enthusiasts with on-point opinions, quick coverage of breaking events and unbiased reviews across its website, social platforms, and YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *