QuakeCon 2021 Streaming Schedule and Details

"When and where to watch the things"

QuakeCon 2021
QuakeCon 2021 Streaming Schedule and Details

QuakeCon 2021 is a week away. The event is set to kick off on 19 August and play host to a range of awesome new announcements, updates on current games and more. This year, QuakeCon is taking place online but that doesn’t mean the event will hold back on the usual festivities. Viewers can expect to see live tournaments, participate in giveaways, attend developer panels and more.

If you are interested in a specific event during the three-day show then we have you covered. We have put together the complete QuakeCon 2021 schedule and when and where to watch it.

READ MORE

Ghost of Tsushima Director’s Cut Pre-load Now Live

If you’re just interested in the new announcements during QuakeCon 2021, then you need only watch the opening event. It is set to kick off at 2 pm ET / 20:00 CAT / 19:00 UK time. You can tune into the stream directly from the QuakeCon 2021 site here. According to a leak earlier today on the schedule, there was a listing for “Quake Revitalized“. However, it has since been removed. This could most likely be the big announcement of the week.

QuakeCon 2021 Schedule

The rest of the QuakeCon 2021 schedule is as follows.

Thursday 19 August

  • Welcome to QuakeCon 2021 with Pete Hines & Erin Losi
    • When: 2 p.m. ET / 20:00 CAT / 19:00 UK
  • Celebrating 25 Years of Quake with id Software and Machine Games
    • Kevin Cloud and Marty Stratton from id Software and Jerk Gustafsson from MachineGames discuss the impact and legacy of the original Quake on its 25th anniversary. 
    • When: 2:05 p.m. ET / 20:05 CAT 
  • Deep Dive into Deathloop with Arkane Lyon
    • Arkane Lyon gets fans … looped in … on the details of the upcoming PlayStation 5 console exclusive Deathloop, including a special discussion about multiplayer.  
    • When: 2:30 p.m. ET / 20:30 CAT 
  • Fallout 76: Making Appalachia Your Own with Fallout Worlds
    • Members of the Fallout 76 development team as they discuss how the game is evolving and take an in-depth look at our upcoming Fallout Worlds Update.  
    • When: 3 p.m. ET / 21:00 CAT
  • Inside the Award-Winning The Elder Scrolls Online with ZeniMax Online Studios
    • Matt Firor and Rich Lambert take fans inside ESO and discuss the great additions to the game and what new players can expect from the award-winning MMO.  
    • When: 3:30 p.m. ET / 21:30 CAT
  • Reliving the Opening of Skyrim with the Creators from BGS
    • Hey you! You’re finally awake. Celebrate Skyrim’s 10thAnniversary and watch the opening moments of Skyrim as the creators discuss insider stories and relive memories from development.
    • When: 4 p.m. ET / 22:00 CAT
  • DOOM Eternal Studio Update with Marty and Hugo: 4:30 p.m. ET – id Software’s Marty Stratton and Hugo Martin bring fans up-to-date on everything happening with DOOM Eternal. 
    • When: 4:30- p.m. ET / 22:30 CAT
  • ANZ – Fallout 76 End-Game Guide
    • When: 11 p.m. ET / 00:50 CAT (Next day)
  • ANZ – Fallout 76 – Playing with UFC Middleweight Rob Whittaker
    • When: 12:30 a.m. ET / 06:00 CAT

Friday 20 August

  • UK – Fallout 76 – UK Stream Team Build-a-Thon
    • When: 9:30 a.m. ET / 15:30 CAT
  • UK – Let’s Talk Quake with Digital Foundry:
    • When: 10:45 a.m. ET / 16:45 CAT
  • Deathloop Meets its Makers:
    • When: 2:15 p.m. ET / 20:15 CAT
  • WeRateDog’s Matt Nelson and Pete Hines Rate Dogs & More
    • When: 3:30 p.m. ET / 21:30 CAT
  • Code Orange vs Quake Music VideoDebut
    • When: 4:15 p.m. ET / 22:15 CAT
  • Alienware – Fundraising and Raising Heck with Anna Maree
    • When: 5 p.m. ET /23:00 CAT
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Dungeon Speed Run Competition
    • When: 6:30 p.m. ET / 00:30 CAT (next day) 
  • Exclusive Musical Performance by Trivium
    • When: 8 p.m. ET / 02:00 CAT (next day)
  • Skyrim – 10th Anniversary Interactive Fun Run with Gus Johnson
    • When: 9:00 p.m. ET  / 03:00 CAT (next day) 
  • ANZ – The Elder Scrolls Online – Mates of Oblivion Dungeon Runs
    • When: 12:30 a.m. ET / 06:30 CAT (next day)
  • ANZ – The Elder Scrolls Online – MissMollyMakes An Epic Banquet
    • When: 1:45 a.m. ET / 07:45 CAT (next day)

Saturday 21 August

  • UK – DOOM Eternal – ‘Prayer vs Slayer’
    • When: 9:30 a.m. ET  / 15:30 CAT
  • UK – ESO – Through Flames of Ambition with the UK Stream Team
    • When: 10:45 a.m. ET / 16:45 CAT 
  • DOOM Eternal Battlemode Community Bonanza!:
    • When: 2:15 p.m. ET / 20:15 CAT 
  • Fallout 76 – C.A.M.P. Love It or Nuke It
    • When: 3:30 p.m. ET / 21:30 CAT 
  • Quake World Championship Grand Finals
    • When: 4:45 p.m. ET / 22:45 CAT
  • The Elder Scrolls Online – Live Art Creation
    • When: 6:30 p.m. ET / 00:30 CAT (next day)

 

Make sure you stay up to date with the schedule here.

Home | Gaming | Mobile | QuakeCon 2021 Streaming Schedule and Details
a
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting it into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

Hit enter to search or ESC to close