Advertisement
Sony Announces State of Play For 25 February 2021
"10 games and 30 minutes of stuff"
PS4 PS5 State of Play Sony PlayStation
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on reddit
Share on google
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email
Share on linkedin
Share on pocket

Sony is set to host an unexpected State of Play tomorrow, 25 February 2021. The stream will kick off at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 GMT and 00:00 26 February SAT. Sony has not revealed what the stream will include but the company does state that it will showcase upcoming PS4 and PS5 game announcements and updates.

The Sony State of Play announcement come out of nowhere. Even God of War director Cory Barlog claims he had no idea it was happening. However, players seem to believe that his tweets are more trolls than anything else and that he could be teasing something unexpected.

READ MORE

Days Gone and More PlayStation Games Coming to PC

Sony claims that the State of Play won’t include any hardware announcements. new or any business-related updates whatsoever. That basically scraps all hope for the new next-gen VR hardware reveal which the company announced yesterday. It is expected to host 10 games and last around 30 minutes.

We don’t know what Sony has to show off during the stream but whatever it is, we are excited to see it. You can tune in to the State of Play on Twitch and YouTube.

NOW READ Sony Announces The Next Generation of VR For PlayStation


Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.