Steam next Fest
Gaming News PC

Steam Next Fest Now Live With Over 1,000 Playable Demos

The latest iteration of Steam Next Fest is now live on the platform. Up until 12 February, you can head to Steam and explore over 1,000 game demos across PC and VR games.

The demos available include some anticipated titles such as Pacific Drive, Rotwood, Dungeonborne, Lightyear Frontier, Stormgate and more.

There’s also a robust list of VR demos available during Steam Next Fest, so you can test out some upcoming VR games before they are released later down the line.

I don’t think there’s enough time in the day to play through all the games available,§ but perhaps target some that you have had your eyes on. I am most certainly doing Lightyear Frontier and Dungeonborne. Maybe a little Pacific Drive.

Be sure to add any games you enjoy to your wishlist. That way, you’ll be able to stay updated on when they become available for pre-order. Additionally, some demos may remain available after the conclusion of Steam Next Fest on February 12th. However, this is dependent on the game and its developer.

You’ll be able to enjoy Steam Next Fest until February 12 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT / 20:00 CAT.

Marco is the owner and founder of GLITCHED. South Africa’s largest gaming and pop culture website. GLITCHED quickly established itself with tech and gaming enthusiasts with on-point opinions, quick coverage of breaking events and unbiased reviews across its website, social platforms, and YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *