On 31 October 2019, Netflix unleashed the full trailer for The Witcher and it blew us away. Henry Cavill portrays the role of Geralt of Rivia so extremely well and his voice will give fans nerd chills. The show has already been renewed for a second season, showing a lot of confidence from the creators and now, we know The Witcher Netflix episode names.

RELATED: Geralt will be Almost 100 Years Old in Netflix’s The Witcher

For those who haven’t read the books, these names might not mean much. However, for the sake of avoiding spoilers, The Witcher episode names and the little one-line teases for each episode can be found below the image of Henry Cavill as Geralt of Rivia in a bathtub…20 December can’t come soon enough.

You’ve been warned.

The Witcher Netflix Episode names Henry Cavill

In a series of tweets, the show’s official Twitter account revealed The Witcher episode names and a little teaser for what to expect from each episode of The Witcher Netflix. View them all below.

Episode 1: The End’s Beginning

  • Episode 2: Four Marks We look at a sorceress’s earlier days
  • Episode 3: Betrayer Moon A picky eater, a family shamed
  • Episode 4: Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials The Law of Surprise is how one repays
  • Episode 5: Bottled Appetites A fateful meeting, a bard is maimed
  • Episode 6: Rare Species The hunt for a dragon is underway
  • Episode 7: Before a Fall A return to before a kingdom is flamed
  • Episode 8: Much More The Witcher Family, as you all like to say

RELATED: BT Games Black Friday 2019 Deals Revealed

What do you think about The Witcher Netflix Episode names for season 1? Let us know in the comment section below and check out the show’s full trailer in case you missed it.

[su_youtube url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndl1W4ltcmg” width=”900″]


GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

Hit enter to search or ESC to close
Share via
Send this to a friend