Advertisement
Xbox Games Showcase – When and Where to Watch and What to Expect
"Expect some great announcements made this evening."

Microsoft will host its first-party Xbox Games showcase event stream this evening. The company will announce a range of Xbox games including ones coming to Xbox Series X, Xbox One and even PC. But when and where can you watch the event live?

Read more – Ubisoft Sexual Misconduct Culture and Female-Led Video Games Don’t Sell

How to watch the Xbox Games Showcase

The Xbox Games Showcase event is airing this evening via stream, or morning if you are in the US. It kicks off at 9am PT / 18:00 SAT / 12pm ET / 17:00 UK / 2 am AEST.

The stream is live on Twitch, YouTube and Mixer… Just kidding, Mixer is dead. Microsoft is hosting a load of different streams in different languages including American Sign Language and with English captions. You can find all the different streams here.

We don’t know how long the Xbox Games Showcase will be. However, reports claim it is going to be just under an hour.

What to Expect During the Xbox Games Showcase

We know Microsoft is ready to show Halo: Infinite. It is all the company has spoken about for the past week. However, we also have a feeling we may see a few new Xbox exclusives. This includes a new Fable. The company will also show off some older games running on the Xbox Series X hardware for sure. This includes the original Gears running at 120FPS because everyone wants to see that again.

Reports claim Microsoft may announce a new Ninja Gaiden title this evening. The company now owns Ninja Theory, the makers of the series. Expect an update on Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2, Psychonauts 2, and a new Forza Motorsport 8 announcement. Rare will also showcase its new game Everwild this evening. The company began teasing it last year. In addition, Microsoft may announce some new first-party games which we have not seen or heard about yet. We are all hoping for a Scalebound announcement but that is never going to happen.

We will share a full update on the event as soon as it ends. Let us know what you can’t wait to see in the comments section down below.

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on skype
Share on email

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

ABOUT GLITCHED

.
GLITCHED Logo

GLITCHED was created by taking everything we love and putting into one place. It contains a little something for everyone be it your favourite comic book, what to binge on Netflix this weekend, or your annual first-person shooter. The idea that one can love all the cool things is not hard to comprehend, you just need to find a place for it. That place is GLITCHED..

FOLLOW US

.